Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Seaford RFC

View

Junior and minis events

3 months ago By Karla Weisz

Please take a look at these events and confirm attendance with you team manager. Thank you

Event Action
Sunday 8th April U12/13 @ Lewes, U14/15/16 & Minis @ home training Confirm Attendance
Sunday 15th April U12/13 @home against Heathfield, U14/15/16 & Minis @ home training Confirm Attendance
Sunday 22nd April U12/13 @home against Hove, U14/15/16 @home training, Minis @ Uckfield Festival Confirm Attendance
Friday 27th April Awards night 18:30 till 20:00 Confirm Attendance
Nominate a Players Player from your team to your team manager
Please can you bring a plate of something for the evening U6/7/8, u9 sweet u10/11, u12/13, u14/15/16 savoury
If you could donate something towards the coaches/ volunteers collection, that would be lovely.
Sunday 29th April – Brianna’s memorial festival @ homeConfirm Attendance
Saturday 12th May – Club Dinner @ Golf club Tickets available in clubhouse @ bar
Saturday 27th May Barbarians game for all to watch. There may be a coach depending of numbers. Juniors £10 accompanying adults £15 plus coach costs. Ticket request forms are behind the bar at the club or on website.
Saturday 25th August 80th Celebration All junior players to join in a festival with Shoreham, Burgess Hill, Hellingly - 10am till 12 game play, followed by Ladies match, Mens Match, band in the evening, food and games all day Confirm Attendance – for the morning matches

Updated 08:26 - 13 Apr 2018 by Richard Jones

Where next?

The Annual Brianna Cambridge Day The Annual Brianna Cambridge Day

Comments

Loading comments

Book your OPRO mouth guard day!

Fixtures
Sat 25 Aug
h
1st XV Burgess Hill
Friendly 14:30
Sat 1 Sep
a
1st XV Greenwich
Friendly 14:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors